活下来,站起来,斗下去——这就是战场!

Scavengers里,您需要通过策略在激烈的战斗中活下来。这是一款高自由度的动作射击游戏,是沙盒类PVE与职业分配类PVP玩法的完美融合。在这里可以组成三人小队,完成生存挑战,成为战场上的主宰。您可以从几位探索者(Explorers)中选择一位,每位探索者都有特殊的技能和武器组合。您需要操作这些探索者,努力在这一片危机四伏的废土中完成挑战。用您的智慧和实力去征服敌对玩家和冻土世界上的居民们吧。

无家可归,穷途末路

小行星击碎了月球,让地球陷入寒冬,随之而来的还有恐怖的病毒以及由此催生的无法言说的恐惧——我们无家可归,不得不踏上这场求生之旅。在做好准备之后,我们就踏上了寻找地外避难所的旅程——能让我们免受被称为Scourge的变异怪兽的侵扰,能让我们躲开留在地球上大肆掠夺并妄图掌控残垣断壁的掠夺者。我们的人数已经所剩无几了。

母亲 - 我们避难所的AI守护者 - 正守护着我们这些寥寥的幸存者。我们需要的只是能够对抗病毒的解药。而母亲,却想要更多。无奈之下,我们只能按照母亲说的做:返回地表,自相残杀——为自己的种族杀出一条血路。

Scavengers - 不仅仅是一款射击类游戏

深度探索沙盒类PVE与PVP玩法的完美结合

在每场对战都有多种策略性途径可供选择,让您在新的竞技射击玩法中体验到酣战淋漓的快感。在游戏中,您的目标就是获得比对手小队更多的数据点,然后存活下来——剩下的就因人而异了。您可以利用雪地上的痕迹追踪敌方玩家,释放AI野生生物与您的对手一决高下,将风暴和挡棚化为己用,暗度前哨站或拿起枪炮与全世界正面硬钢。这是玩家与环境的对抗,也是玩家之间互相的博弈,创造力即是胜利。

一个冰冷而残酷的世界

在这个残酷冰冷的废土中生存下来

肆虐的风暴,刺骨的寒冷。难忍的饥饿,不断蚕食身体。四处还有致命的掠夺者和变异的怪兽。每一个角落,您的小队都会面临一次生存的挑战——更不要说还有伺机而动、随时准备偷袭的敌方队伍。只有在掌握了整个地图、搜寻了所有可用的资源并且在战斗中证明了自己的能力之后,您才有可能成功离开地球。

能力各异的探索者们

选择您的生存专家

人类最后的希望落在了为数不多的几个敢孤注一掷的人身上,他们各都身怀绝技,也有独门武器傍身。您可以选择自己喜爱的角色,定制自己的装备,与其他玩家一起组成一支所向披靡的小队,突破重重困难,获得最终胜利!

紧张刺激的对战

在废墟中化为枯骨

在Scavengers中,好的适应能力是您最强大的武器。无论是清理离乡客(Outlander)的营地还是面对来自其他小队的威胁,熟练掌握各种武器并有策略地使用个人角色的技能,是决定您化险为夷还是化为枯骨的重要因素。每次对战前,您可以解锁并升级武器,从而让您能够在战场上披荆斩棘,所向无敌。就算您未能获得具有杀伤力的武器,您也可以驾驶载具对玩家进行野蛮的冲撞,或是将他们推进摧枯拉朽的风暴之中。无尽杀戮尽在您的掌握之中。

酣畅淋漓的体验

这个凛冬,不只有严寒而已

在本次版本发布后,Scavengers将推出新的季节性目标、模式、角色、敌人、地图位置等内容。时间不会冻结,这个末日之后的试炼场将不断变化——新挑战将会层出不穷,也会要求玩家采用不同的策略克服困难。

Survival Is Only Half the Battle

Scavengers is your strategic survival battleground. Enter a free-to-play action shooter where squads of three compete to survive and dominate in a hybrid of sandbox-style PVE and class-based PVP. Choose from a roster of adaptive Explorers, arm yourself with a combination of unique abilities and weapons, and conquer the challenges of a hostile wasteland. Outthink and outfight enemy players and the dwellers of the frozen Earth.

They say you can’t go home again

We left when the asteroid shattered the Moon and froze the Earth, bringing with it a virus that birthed unspeakable horrors. We left with our lives and little more, seeking refuge off-planet – a refuge from the crazed mutants we call the Scourge; a refuge from the marauders who stayed to pillage and seize control of what remains on the surface.

There are far fewer of us today. Mother – our Sanctuary’s AI protector – watches over those of us who remain. We want a cure for the virus. She wants something more. So we must do as Mother says: return to the surface to fight - for one another, against each other, and for the future of our species.

MORE THAN GUNPLAY

Discover Deep Sandbox PvEvP

Experience a new kind of competitive shooter, where every match offers multiple strategic avenues. Your objectives: capture more datapoints than rival squads, and stay alive - the rest is up to you. Track enemy players through snow, pit AI wildlife against adversaries, use storms and shelters to your advantage, stealthily navigate outposts, or take on the world guns blazing. It’s Player-vs-Environment-vs-Player, and creativity equals victory.

THE WORLD

Survive an Unforgiving Frozen Wasteland

Blistering ice storms. Gnawing hunger. Deadly marauders and mutated creatures. At every turn, your squad's survival hangs in the balance – to say nothing of the enemy teams looking for an opportunity to attack. Only by navigating the terrain, scavenging resources, and proving your skills in combat will you have a chance of successfully extracting from the planet.

THE EXPLORERS

Choose Your Survival Specialist

Humanity’s last hope rests with just a few courageous and desperate souls, each wielding a unique combination of signature abilities and weapons. Select a character, customize your loadout, and join other players to build an unbeatable squad that has what it takes to outplay the other teams and seize victory.

THE COMBAT

Lay Waste in the Wasteland

Adaptability is your greatest weapon in Scavengers. Whether clearing Outlander encampments or facing the threat of other squads, mastering a variety of weapons and strategic use of your abilities will mean the difference between victory and an icy grave. Between matches, you’ll unlock and upgrade blueprints, allowing you to craft an even deadlier arsenal in the field. If all else fails, run players down with a salvaged vehicle or force them into a withering storm. Your opportunities for carnage are endless.

AN EVOLVING EXPERIENCE

Winter is More Than One Season

Over the long term Scavengers will introduce new seasonal objectives, modes, characters, enemies, map locations, and more. Far from being frozen in time, this post-apocalyptic proving ground will continuously shift and evolve – revealing new challenges and demanding new strategies to overcome them.